Solid Tumor; Epithelial Ovarian Cancer; Fallopian Tube Cancer
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: small molecule (WEE1 inhibitor)
Aliases ZN-c3
Target WEE1
Partnerships Recurium IP: exclusive worldwide license ($7.0M milestone paid in Q2 2026 upon commencement of ASPENOVA Phase 3; development/regulatory milestones up to $44.5M per product for first two indications; mid- to high-single-digit royalties)
Indications
Cyclin E1-positive platinum-resistant ovarian cancer (PROC)(Phase 2)
Solid tumors (in combination with chemotherapy regimens)(Phase 1)
Status note Only product candidate in clinical development. DENALI Part 2 could support accelerated approval; ASPENOVA Phase 3 confirmatory monotherapy commenced (Q2 2026); MUIR Phase 1b evaluating combination with chemotherapy regimens. FDA approval of a companion diagnostic is expected to be required for the lead indication.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.