Partnerships Amgen (global clinical trial collaboration combining zoci with tarlatamab in SCLC; Phase 1b DeLLphi-313 enrollment initiated April 2026); Boehringer Ingelheim (clinical collaboration combining zoci with obrixtamig in SCLC and other neuroendocrine carcinomas)
Indications
extensive-stage small cell lung cancer(Stage not disclosed)
small cell lung cancer(Stage not disclosed)
extrapulmonary neuroendocrine carcinomas(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Engaging health authorities on a registrational plan for extrapulmonary NECs.
recurrent or metastatic cervical cancer with disease progression on or after chemotherapy (China)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note China NMPA approved the BLA in June 2026; the first ADC approved in China for this indication.
ZL-1503
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: bispecific antibody
Target IL-13/IL-31R alpha
Indications
moderate-to-severe atopic dermatitis(Stage not disclosed)
other IL-13 and IL-31-driven diseases(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Internally developed long-acting IL-13/IL-31R-alpha bispecific antibody; global Phase 1/1b study ongoing.
elegrobart
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: subcutaneous antibody
Target IGF-1R
Partnerships Zenas BioPharma (exclusive license to develop and commercialize elegrobart in Greater China)
Indications
chronic thyroid eye disease(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Partner Viridian Therapeutics reported positive topline data from the pivotal Phase 3 REVEAL-2 trial in chronic TED in May 2026; company is conducting a Phase 3 bridging study in Greater China.
povetacicept
Phase 3 · Active
Aliases Pove, Anti-APRIL/BAFF
Target APRIL/BAFF
Partnerships Vertex (partner; FDA accepted its BLA submission for accelerated approval)
Indications
IgA nephropathy(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Vertex's BLA submission for accelerated approval accepted by FDA; company participated in the global Phase 3 RAINIER study in Greater China.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
RTW Investments
6,574,032
no change
1.07%
2026-08-14
ADAR1 Capital Management
3,369,034
+1,943,667
3.01%
2026-08-14
Frazier Life Sciences
1,902,320
no change
0.79%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.