Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Stage 3 autoimmune type 1 diabetes (new onset)(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— second half of 2027
Status note Wholly owned lead candidate. Registrational Phase 2b SAFEGUARD study initiated Q3 2025, first patient dosed December 2025, actively enrolling and dosing across the U.S., EU, UK, Australia and New Zealand. Company confirmed with FDA in May 2025 its intent to use SAFEGUARD data as primary evidence for future BLA. Phase 1 in healthy volunteers and T1D patients reported topline results January 2025 and December 2025.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.