Status note HIP (hypoimmune) technology on a more scalable manufacturing platform; IND filing and Phase 1/2 trial expected as early as 2026. Prioritized program.
SG293
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: in vivo CAR T (fusogen platform)
Target CD20
Indications
B cell malignancies (incl. non-Hodgkin lymphoma)(Stage not disclosed)
B cell mediated autoimmune diseases(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— 2026
Status note In vivo CAR T candidate using the fusogen platform for cell-specific in vivo delivery. Surrogate preclinical data (CD20 CAR targeting NHP B cells without lymphodepletion) presented at ASGCT May 2026. Prioritized program.
SG227
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: in vivo CAR T (fusogen platform)
Indications
multiple myeloma(Stage not disclosed)
Status note In vivo CAR T candidate for the treatment of multiple myeloma. Stage not stated in excerpts.
SC291
Phase 1 · TerminatedModality: allogeneic CAR T
Target CD19
Indications
B-cell mediated autoimmune diseases(Phase 1)
Status note Development suspended and enrollment halted in the Phase 1 GLEAM trial (announced Nov 2025) to prioritize SC451 and SG293.
SC262
Phase 1 · TerminatedModality: allogeneic CAR T
Indications
oncology(Phase 1)
Status note Development suspended and enrollment halted in the Phase 1 VIVID trial (announced Nov 2025) to prioritize SC451 and SG293.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-10. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Leukodystrophy; White Matter Disease; Leukoencephalopathies
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.