Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead product candidate; intrathecally delivered ASO. Cleared to initiate Phase 1/2 clinical trial by Australia's TGA (July 2026) and Argentina's ANMAT; U.S. trial subject to FDA IND acceptance. Company also holds RAP Platform collaborations with Fulcrum, BioMarin, and GSK, none tied to CMP-002 in the excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.