Status note Active ingredient is zegocractin (formerly CM4620). Completed Phase 2b CARPO in AP. KOURAGE Phase 2 in AKI/AHRF discontinued January 2026; no current plans to resume AKI dosing. Initiation of next AP trial subject to obtaining additional financing; going-concern warning disclosed.
CM5480
Preclinical · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral)
Target CRAC channels
Partnerships not disclosed
Indications
Pulmonary arterial hypertension and other chronic pulmonary hypertension(Preclinical)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Selective oral CRAC channel inhibitor in IND-enabling development for PAH. Exploratory preclinical work in chronic pancreatitis, rheumatoid arthritis, ulcerative colitis and allergic asthma.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.