Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Jazz Pharmaceuticals (license agreement; retains 70% of royalties on annual net sales under the Royalty Pharma financing after a 30% interest in Ziihera royalties was sold on March 2, 2026); BeOne Medicines (license agreement relating to Ziihera)
Indications
HER2-positive biliary tract cancer (previously treated, unresectable or metastatic)(Approved)
HER2-positive gastric, gastroesophageal junction, or esophageal adenocarcinoma (first-line, in combination with chemotherapy)(Approved)
Status note Approved product commercialized by partners; Zymeworks recognizes royalty revenue in the period in which the commercial partner sells the product. The 10-Q names no internal clinical pipeline candidates with disclosed stages, so only this approved partnered asset is included.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 2 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.