Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Changchun Genescience Pharmaceutical Company, Ltd. (Dec 15, 2025 GenSci License Agreement): exclusive, royalty-bearing license to develop, manufacture and commercialize YB-101 outside Greater China for all fields of use, including GD and TED. Acquired via the Yarrow merger (closed Jul 27, 2026)
Indications
Graves' disease(Stage not disclosed)
Thyroid eye disease(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Lead product candidate; described as clinical-stage in the filing (specific phase not disclosed). Company plans to develop for Graves' disease and explore a clinical development plan for thyroid eye disease.
Repibresib gel
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: Topically administered small molecule pan-BD BET inhibitor
Aliases also known as VYN201
Target pan-BD BET
Partnerships Tay Therapeutics (Repibresib License Agreement, Aug 2021): worldwide exclusive license to Tay's pan-BD BET inhibitor compounds in all fields
Status note Former lead program. Phase 2b trial in nonsegmental vitiligo terminated in July 2025 after the trial did not meet its primary endpoint; the extension phase was discontinued. Company is seeking an external partner for continued development.
VYN202
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: Oral small molecule BD2-selective BET inhibitor
Target BD2
Partnerships Tay Therapeutics (VYN202 License Agreement, Apr 2023): worldwide exclusive license to Tay's oral BET inhibitor compounds in all fields
Catalysts
— 2026 (2H)
Status note Phase 1b trial in moderate-to-severe plaque psoriasis terminated in July 2025. FDA verbally placed the trial on clinical hold in April 2025 following an observation of testicular toxicity in dogs; the hold was lifted in June 2025 for two doses in female subjects only. A repeat non-clinical toxicology study in male dogs (Oct 2025) is underway to remedy the partial hold in male clinical subjects. Company is evaluating monetization options for the asset.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.