Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading VRDN daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
Veligrotug
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: monoclonal antibody
Target IGF-1R
Partnerships Kissei Pharmaceutical: exclusive license to develop and commercialize veligrotug and elegrobart in Japan
Indications
Thyroid eye disease (TED)(Phase 3)
Status note Differentiated humanized anti-IGF-1R monoclonal antibody for intravenous administration in TED. FDA granted Breakthrough Therapy designation; the company's most advanced program, now seeking marketing approval.
Elegrobart
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: monoclonal antibody
Aliases VRDN-003
Target IGF-1R
Partnerships Kissei Pharmaceutical: exclusive license to develop and commercialize veligrotug and elegrobart in Japan; Zenas BioPharma: license for IGF-1R antibody products for non-oncology indications in greater China
Indications
Active TED(Phase 3)
Chronic TED(Phase 3)
Status note Anti-IGF-1R monoclonal antibody for subcutaneous administration in TED. Evaluating in two global Phase 3 trials, REVEAL-1 (active TED) and REVEAL-2 (chronic TED); conducting a safety study to meet the 300-patient safety database requirement.
Status note Portfolio of engineered anti-neonatal FcRn inhibitors in preclinical development; filing names no indications.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.