Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships LianBio Ophthalmology Limited: exclusive commercial rights for TP-03 in Demodex blepharitis and MGD in the China Territory. Elanco: licensor of lotilaner-related IP in therapeutic fields of use
Indications
Demodex blepharitis(Approved)
Status note Approved product (lotilaner) for Demodex blepharitis; commercial revenues and China out-license revenue (collaboration revenue) reported in the filing.
TP-04
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target GABA-Cl
Partnerships Elanco: licensor of lotilaner-related IP in therapeutic fields of use
Indications
Ocular rosacea(Phase 2)
Papulopustular rosacea(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Investigational sterile aqueous gel formulation of lotilaner. Phase 2 trial for ocular rosacea (topline expected H1 2027); Phase 2a Galatea trial for papulopustular rosacea.
TP-05
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target GABA-Cl
Partnerships Elanco: licensor of lotilaner-related IP in therapeutic fields of use
Indications
Lyme disease prophylaxis(Phase 2)
Community malaria reduction(Phase 2)
Status note Investigational oral tablet formulation of lotilaner. Phase 2a Carpo trial initiated for prevention of Lyme disease in humans; Phase 2 trials initiated for community malaria reduction.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.