Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Stimulated Wnt signaling and induced normal retinal vessel regrowth while suppressing pathological vessel growth in preclinical retinopathy models. DUET trial: open-label Phase 1b single-ascending-dose portion (Part 1, treatment-naive and previously treated DME) followed by randomized double-masked Phase 2a dose expansion (Part 2, treatment-naive DME).
Fzd4 program (Boehringer Ingelheim collaboration)
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: antibody (bispecific)
Target Fzd4
Partnerships Boehringer Ingelheim (collaboration and license agreement, Oct 2022; research, develop, commercialize Fzd4 bi-specific antibodies)
Status note Boehringer Ingelheim initiated a Phase 1 study in June 2026, triggering a $5.0 million milestone payment to Surrozen. Indication not stated in excerpts.
SZN-043
Stage not disclosed · TerminatedModality: antibody
Status note Clinical development discontinued in Q1 2025.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.