Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
On-demand treatment of hereditary angioedema (HAE) attacks(Phase 3)
Status note Immediate-release capsule. Topline data from RAPIDe-1, RAPIDe-2, and RAPIDe-3 released; RAPIDe-2 open-label extension ongoing. No NDA submission or PDUFA timing stated in 20-F excerpts.
Status note Extended-release tablet. CHAPTER-1 proof-of-concept and safety data released; pivotal Phase 3 CHAPTER-3 ongoing; CHAPTER-4 open-label extension ongoing. No topline timing stated in 20-F excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2026-04-02. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (4 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.