Partnerships Giiant: exclusive worldwide license (September 2023) to PALI-2108 and PALI-1908; development milestones and mid-single-digit royalties on sales/sublicenses. Crohn's & Colitis Foundation: up to $0.5M funding for Phase 1b program
Partnerships University of Michigan: exclusive license for continued development and licensing (October 2022); Palisade receives 50% of net licensing revenues
Status note Preclinical cell therapy investigated for prevention and treatment of Alzheimer's disease; development costs borne by the university.
LB1148
Stage not disclosed · Terminated
Status note Development terminated October 20, 2023; two of three UC Regents license agreements terminated (2015 UC license retained for Newsoara co-development).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-10. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.