Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Regeneron: exclusive license (BLA transferred after RHAPSODY Phase 3); Huadong: exclusive rights to develop/commercialize ARCALYST in China/Hong Kong/Macao/Taiwan and SE/South Asia territory (upfront $12M, $20M regulatory milestone owed in 2024, up to ~$50M sales milestones, tiered royalties)
Indications
Recurrent pericarditis (reduction in risk of recurrence, adults and children 12+)(Approved)
Cryopyrin-Associated Periodic Syndromes(Approved)
Deficiency of Interleukin-1 Receptor Antagonist(Approved)
Status note FDA approved March 2021 for recurrent pericarditis and reduction in risk of recurrence (adults and children 12+). Company assumed US sales/distribution for CAPS and DIRA. ARCALYST is a registered trademark of Regeneron.
KPL-387
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: Monoclonal antibody (fully human IgG2)
Status note Filing states the company expects to begin commercializing KPL-387 in 2028 or 2029. Trial-phase and data-timing details appear only in the 10-K fallback section of the source material, not the primary 10-Q.
Status note Preclinical, modified version of KPL-387 designed for increased half-life supporting potential quarterly SC dosing. Company plans to initiate a Phase 1 first-in-human trial by end of 2026.
Abiprubart
Phase 2 · TerminatedModality: Monoclonal antibody
Target CD40-CD154 costimulatory interaction
Partnerships Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center: exclusive worldwide license
Indications
Sjogren's Disease(Phase 2)
Status note Feb 2025: company announced plans to discontinue development of abiprubart in Sjogren's Disease (was a Phase 2b trial) and to explore strategic alternatives for the asset. Clinical supply agreements with CDMOs terminated (Feb 2025).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-28. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.