Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships n/a; acquired via Motus Biosciences acquisition (Aug 2021); FDA orphan drug designation for PAH (Jan 2026)
Indications
Pulmonary arterial hypertension (PAH)(Phase 3)
Pulmonary hypertension with interstitial lung disease (PH-ILD)(Phase 3)
Progressive pulmonary fibrosis (PPF)(Preclinical)
Idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis (IPF)(Preclinical)
Catalysts
— second half of 2026
— second half of 2026
— first half of 2027
Status note Phase 2b in PAH complete (top-line announced Jun 2025); Phase 3 PALM-PAH initiated Apr 2026. Phase 3 PALM-ILD in PH-ILD initiated Q4 2025 and enrolling.
brensocatib
Approved · ActiveModality: oral small molecule
Aliases BRINSUPRI
Target DPP1
Partnerships AstraZeneca AB (license; milestones paid on FDA and EC approvals of BRINSUPRI)
Indications
Bronchiectasis(Approved)
Hidradenitis suppurativa (HS)(Phase 2)
Chronic rhinosinusitis without nasal polyps (CRSsNP)(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— second quarter of 2026
Status note Approved as BRINSUPRI for bronchiectasis (US Aug 2025, EU Nov 2025) - marketed. Phase 2b CEDAR in HS fully enrolled. CRSsNP program discontinued after December 2025 Phase 2b results.
INS1148
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: monoclonal antibody
Aliases OpSCF
Target SCF248
Partnerships Opsidio LLC: global rights acquired Dec 2025
Indications
Interstitial lung disease (initially PPF and IPF)(Preclinical)
Moderate to severe asthma(Preclinical)
Status note Phase 2-ready monoclonal antibody targeting SCF248. Phase 2 programs planned initially in ILD and moderate to severe asthma.
Status note shRNA construct targeting SOD1; Phase 1 ARMOR study initiated and enrolling. Being developed for ALS with and without SOD1 mutations.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (9 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.