Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Target FcRn (neonatal fragment crystallizable receptor)
Partnerships Licensed from HanAll Biopharma (exclusive rights in U.S., Canada, Mexico, EU, U.K., Switzerland, Middle East, North Africa, Latin America; mid-single digit to mid-teens royalties). Commercial formulation/device uses the YpsoMate autoinjector developed by Ypsomed AG.
Target FcRn (neonatal fragment crystallizable receptor)
Partnerships Licensed from HanAll Biopharma; company in discussions with HanAll regarding future disposition of batoclimab, including potential return of rights.
Status note First-generation anti-FcRn antibody. In Apr 2026 two Phase 3 TED studies failed to meet their primary endpoints; development discontinued across all indications (GD, MG, CIDP, TED) to focus fully on IMVT-1402. $42.5M in non-cancelable contractual costs accrued from discontinuation.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (8 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.