Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Metastatic Merkel cell carcinoma of unknown primary origin (deep-seated tumors, adjunctive to Keytruda)(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— second half of 2027
Status note Lead candidate; single randomized placebo-controlled Phase 3 registration trial initiated Jun 2025 under FDA SPA, utilizing accelerated approval pathway. Phase 1b in MCC/cSCC complete; Phase 1b/2a in MCCUP deep-seated tumors initiated May 2025.
Partnerships n/a; rights acquired via Kineta, Inc. merger (closed Jun 30, 2025)
Indications
Relapsed/refractory mutNPM1 AML (monotherapy and in combination with menin inhibitor)(Phase 1)
Advanced refractory solid tumors(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— first half of 2026
— second half of 2026
Status note Prior Phase 1 in refractory solid tumors (mono and +pembrolizumab) complete. Phase 2-ready candidate for mutNPM1 AML. Company also investigating TBS-2025 conjugated to a DOR inhibitor as a lead ADC candidate (preclinical).
Status note 10-K: 'we have determined not to advance the development of IFx-3.0 until the results of the IFx-2.0 Phase 3 trial' (following the Kineta acquisition). IFx-3.0 is an mRNA innate immune agonist for blood-related cancers.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.