Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Eureka Therapeutics (ARTEMIS T-cell technology; clinical trial services agreement up to $33.5M for STARLIGHT-1)
Indications
relapsed or refractory B-cell non-Hodgkin lymphoma(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— H1 2027
Status note Lead product candidate. T-cell therapy targeting CD19. FDA IND cleared March 2, 2023. Phase I dosing completed November 2025; 11 patients dosed total (9 Phase I, 2 Phase II dosed Jan and June 2026).
Status note Dual-targeting ARTEMIS T-cells targeting CD19 and CD22; intended to address lower CD19 surface density and CD19 antigen-loss relapse. Company plans to advance EB104 into clinical development.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.