Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral; allosteric reversible inhibitor)
Aliases MYQORZO
Target cardiac myosin
Partnerships Sanofi: exclusive license for China and Taiwan (up to $160M milestones in oHCM/nHCM; tiered royalties low-to-high teens); Bayer: Japan license (milestones for first Phase 3 dosing in Japan achieved 2025)
Status note First commercial product: FDA approved December 2025, EC February 2026, NMPA December 2025, UK MHRA July 2026 for symptomatic oHCM; REMS required (heart failure/systolic dysfunction risk). Ongoing: ACACIA-HCM Phase 3 in nHCM, CEDAR-HCM pediatric oHCM, FOREST-HCM open-label extension; supplemental NDA (MAPLE-HCM vs metoprolol) submitted January 2026.
Omecamtiv mecarbil
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: small molecule (cardiac myosin activator)
Target cardiac myosin
Partnerships Amgen: collaboration (conducted GALACTIC-HF Phase 3); Corxel Pharmaceuticals (formerly Ji Xing): exclusive license for China and Taiwan; Royalty Pharma: revenue interest financing
Indications
heart failure with severely reduced ejection fraction (HFrEF)(Phase 3)
Status note GALACTIC-HF Phase 3 cardiovascular outcomes trial conducted by Amgen; additional confirmatory Phase 3 (COMET-HF) referenced as basis for potential future approvals.
Ulacamten
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral; cardiac myosin inhibitor)
Aliases CK-586
Target cardiac myosin
Partnerships Royalty Pharma: revenue participation right
Status note Selective cardiac myosin inhibitor to reduce hypercontractility in HFpEF; Phase 1 completed, Phase 2 dose-finding in HFpEF patients with LVEF ≥60%.
CK-089
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral)
Target skeletal muscle troponin
Indications
muscular dystrophy (specific type)(Phase 1)
Status note Fast skeletal muscle troponin activator; Phase 1 single/multiple ascending dose study in healthy participants (first dosed Q4 2024). FDA partial clinical hold limits dosing at exposures above certain levels, which may limit therapeutic-dose identification. Emerging neuromuscular pipeline beyond CK-089 has no distinct candidate named.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (5 as sponsor, 2 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.