Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Phase 1 SAD/MAD safety data reported (SAD Jul 2024/Jan 2025; MAD favorable Aug 2025). FDA Study May Proceed letter received Sep 2025; Phase 1b norovirus challenge study at Emory commenced with first subjects enrolled Mar 2026.
CC-42344
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target PB2
Indications
Influenza A (pandemic and seasonal)(Phase 2)
Status note Phase 2a human challenge study hampered by low infectivity and virology readout, hindering clinical endpoints; dispute with the UK CRO that performed the study. Program not explicitly discontinued.
CC-31244
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target NS5B
Indications
Hepatitis C (genotype 1)(Phase 2)
Status note Phase 2a completed 2017; company has been seeking a partner for further clinical development since. Not explicitly discontinued.
Influenza preclinical lead
Preclinical · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target PB2
Indications
Influenza A (pandemic and seasonal)(Preclinical)
Status note Preclinical lead for oral or inhaled treatment of pandemic and seasonal influenza A; binds a highly conserved PB2 domain.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.