Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Hengrui (via Wanchunbulin): exclusive commercialization and co-development in Greater China (mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan); RMB 200,000K (~$29.5M) upfront; up to RMB 700,000K (~$103.2M) regulatory milestones; up to RMB 400,000K (~$59.0M) commercial milestones; royalties on net sales with minimums
Indications
prevention of chemotherapy-induced neutropenia (CIN)(Phase 3)
2nd/3rd line non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC)(Phase 3)
Status note Described as lead asset, a 'pipeline in a drug' in multiple cancer indications. FDA issued a Complete Response Letter in November 2021 on the NDA for plinabulin + G-CSF for prevention of CIN; company cites addressing CRL concerns as a key risk factor. TPD platform (SEED) classified as discontinued operations under a December 2024 divestiture plan.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 2 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.