Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Antecip Bioventures II LLC (CEO-owned): 3.0% royalty on AUVELITY net sales
Indications
Major depressive disorder (MDD)(Approved)
Agitation associated with dementia due to Alzheimer’s disease (AADDAD)(Approved)
Status note FDA approved for MDD Aug 2022; FDA approved for AADDAD Apr 2026 (launched Jun 2026). Additional indications for AXS-05 in development (not specified in excerpts).
SUNOSI
Approved · ActiveModality: oral
Aliases solriamfetol
Target DNRI / TAAR1 / 5-HT1A
Partnerships Jazz (acquired US rights May 2022, ex-US Nov 2022): high single-digit US royalty + milestones; SK Biopharmaceuticals/Aerial: tiered single-digit royalties + up to $162.5M revenue milestones; Pharmanovia (Atnahs): license for Europe and MENA (Feb 2023)
Indications
Excessive daytime sleepiness in OSA or narcolepsy(Approved)
Status note FDA approved Mar 2019; EC Jan 2020; Health Canada May 2021. Additional indications for solriamfetol in development (not specified in excerpts).
SYMBRAVO
Approved · ActiveModality: oral
Aliases AXS-07, MoSEIC meloxicam-rizatriptan
Target COX-2 / 5-HT1B/1D
Indications
Migraine (acute)(Approved)
Status note FDA approved Jan 2025; commercial availability Jun 2025.
AXS-17
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: oral
Target GABAA receptor α2,3 subtype
Indications
Epilepsy(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Oral GABAA α2,3 subtype-selective positive allosteric modulator (PAM); global rights acquired Nov 2025; planned evaluation in epilepsy.
AXS-20
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target PDE10A
Indications
Schizophrenia(Stage not disclosed)
Tourette syndrome(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Selective PDE10A inhibitor; acquired Q1 2026; initially planned for schizophrenia and Tourette syndrome.
Deuterium-stabilized S-bupropion
Stage not disclosed · Active
Indications
Smoking Cessation(Phase 3)
Major Depressive Disorder(Phase 3)
Status note Global rights acquired Dec 2025; indication and phase not stated in excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-10. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (12 as sponsor, 2 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.