Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Biosion, Inc.: exclusive global license ex-Greater China (Aclaris-licensed); CTTQ licenses Greater China rights from Biosion directly
Indications
Atopic dermatitis(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— second half of 2026
Status note Pipeline disclosure from primary 10-Q Business section. Phase 2 trial in moderate-to-severe AD initiated June 2025. Bosakitug is also studied by CTTQ in China (severe asthma, CRSwNP, COPD); Aclaris clinical focus is dermatological immuno-inflammatory indications.
ATI-2138
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: oral small molecule
Target ITK/JAK3
Indications
Atopic dermatitis(Phase 2)
Status note Phase 2a trial in moderate-to-severe AD completed; top-line announced July 2025. Company is exploring additional indications relevant to dual pharmacology, including certain alopecias and other inflammatory disorders.
ATI-052
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: bispecific antibody
Target TSLP/IL-4R alpha
Partnerships Biosion, Inc.: exclusive global license ex-Greater China
Indications
Atopic dermatitis(Phase 1)
Asthma(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— second half of 2026
— second half of 2026
Status note Phase 1a SAD/MAD in healthy volunteers completed (Jan 2026); complete top-line from SAD/MAD expected Q2 2026. Phase 1b proof-of-concept trials in AD (initiated Jan 2026) and asthma (initiated Feb 2026).
ATI-9494
Preclinical · ActiveModality: oral small molecule
Target ITK/TXK
Catalysts
— second half of 2026
Status note Dual ITK/TXK (Resting Lymphocyte Kinase) inhibitor; other covalent JAK-sparing ITK inhibitors also in discovery/lead optimization.
Lepzacitinib
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: topical small molecule
Aliases ATI-1777
Target JAK1/JAK3
Partnerships Pediatrix Therapeutics: exclusive Greater China development/commercialization rights (2022); Aclaris seeking global partner (ex-Greater China)
Indications
Atopic dermatitis(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Topical 'soft' JAK 1/3 inhibitor; company is seeking a global development and commercialization partner.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Metastatic Pancreatic Ductal Adenocarcinoma; Pancreatic Cancer; Cancer of the Pancreas
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 2 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.