Pulmonary Hypertension; Heart Failure With Preserved Ejection Fraction
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Harvard: worldwide exclusive royalty-bearing license (low single-digit royalties; clinical/commercial milestones; patent rights to at least May 2041)
Indications
Group 2 pulmonary hypertension in heart failure with preserved ejection fraction (PH-HFpEF, enriched for CpcPH)(Phase 2)
Group 3 pulmonary hypertension associated with interstitial lung disease (PH-ILD)(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— 2026
Status note Ongoing 24-week APEX Phase 2 (TX000045-003) in PH-HFpEF (~180 subjects, two dosing regimens) with interim review recommending no changes. Separate 16-week open-label repeat-dose Phase 2 in Group 3 PH-ILD (up to 25 subjects) activated its first site in February 2026.
Status note Phase 1a healthy-volunteer trial (randomized, placebo-controlled, ascending dose) dosed its first subject in February 2026. A Phase 1b trial in severe HHT is also planned.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Pulmonary Hypertension; Heart Failure With Preserved Ejection Fraction
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.