Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading SION daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
SION-719
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule NBD1 stabilizer
Target NBD1
Indications
cystic fibrosis(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Phase 2a proof-of-concept trial (PreciSION CF) evaluating SION-719 as an add-on to standard of care (Trikafta) in CF patients; enrollment completed in April 2026. Positive topline data from two Phase 1 trials in healthy volunteers announced June 2025.
SION-451
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: small molecule NBD1 stabilizer
Target NBD1
Indications
cystic fibrosis(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Phase 1 dual-combination trial in healthy volunteers with SION-2222 and SION-109 initiated in August 2025 to inform selection of a proprietary dual combination for further development.
SION-2222
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: CFTR modulator
Target CFTR
Indications
cystic fibrosis(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Complementary CFTR modulator being evaluated in dual combinations with SION-451.
SION-109
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: CFTR modulator
Target CFTR
Indications
cystic fibrosis(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Complementary CFTR modulator being evaluated in dual combinations with SION-451.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
OrbiMed Advisors
2,555,877
-974,825
2.13%
2026-08-14
Baker Bros. Advisors
400,000
no change
0.09%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.