Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships BARDA (19C contract for oral and IV TPOXX courses). Hikma MENA FZE (Mar 2026): exclusive license and distribution agreement to register and commercialize oral TPOXX in the Middle East and North Africa; SIGA remains sole manufacturer
Indications
Smallpox (oral TPOXX; IV TPOXX approved May 18, 2022)(Approved)
Smallpox post-exposure prophylaxis (oral TPOXX)(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— 2027 (1H)
Status note Oral TPOXX approved by FDA for smallpox (Jul 2018); by EMA/MHRA (as Tecovirimat-SIGA) for smallpox, cowpox and vaccinia complications; by PMDA for smallpox, mpox, cowpox and vaccinia complications; by Health Canada for smallpox. Mar 2026 CHMP confirmed positive benefit-risk for smallpox/cowpox/vaccinia complications but recommended against mpox use (EC adopted May 2026).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.