Partnerships Orphai Therapeutics (acquired May 18, 2026)
Indications
pulmonary hypertension associated with interstitial lung disease (Phase 2b)(Stage not disclosed)
bronchiolitis obliterans syndrome post lung transplant (Phase 2)(Stage not disclosed)
sarcoidosis-associated pulmonary hypertension (Phase 2 to initiate late 2026)(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
— None
— None
Status note Lead product candidate following the Orphai acquisition. Inhaled dry powder formulation of rapamycin designed for pulmonary delivery. Phase 2a trial completed in PAH, PH-ILD and SAPH. Company evaluating additional LAM-001 indications.
eDSP
Phase 3 · TerminatedModality: autologous red-blood-cell encapsulated drug (AIDE platform)
Indications
ataxia-telangiectasia(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Pivotal Phase 3 NEAT trial completed January 2026; primary endpoints did not reach statistical significance. Company discontinued development of eDSP in A-T and all other indications; related IPR&D was fully impaired and contingent consideration reduced to zero.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
Ikarian Capital
72,251
+72,251
0.22%
2026-08-14
ADAR1 Capital Management
0
-50,100
0.00%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.