Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading ODTX daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
OD-001
Phase 2 · Active
Target RIPK2
Indications
not disclosed(Phase 2)
Status note Most advanced product candidate, in a Phase 2a monotherapy trial. No indication, target or modality stated in the 10-Q excerpts.
OD-002
Preclinical · Active
Target SLC15A4
Indications
not disclosed(Preclinical)
Status note In IND-enabling studies. No indication, target or modality stated in the 10-Q excerpts.
NLRP1 program
Discovery · Active
Target NLRP1
Indications
not disclosed(Discovery)
Status note Drug discovery program (IFM acquisition). No indication, phase or modality stated in the 10-Q excerpts.
MDA5 program
Discovery · Active
Target MDA5
Indications
not disclosed(Discovery)
Status note Drug discovery program (IFM acquisition). No indication, phase or modality stated in the 10-Q excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.