Cash figures as of 2025-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading KZIA daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
Paxalisib
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: small molecule
Aliases GDC-0084
Target PI3K/Akt/mTOR
Status note Lead program; small molecule inhibitor of the PI3K/Akt/mTOR pathway in clinical trials. Filing excerpts do not disclose the indication or trial phase for this filing period.
EVT801
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target VEGFR3
Status note Small molecule selective inhibitor of vascular endothelial growth factor receptor 3 (VEGFR3) in clinical trials. Filing excerpts do not disclose the indication or trial phase for this filing period.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2025-11-07. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
Ikarian Capital
396,201
+396,201
0.91%
2026-08-14
ADAR1 Capital Management
61,550
+61,550
0.04%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.