Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Hengrui (May 2024 license & collaboration; exclusive ex-Greater China development/commercialization rights; Hengrui develops/commercializes in Greater China)
Indications
Obesity(Phase 3)
Type 2 diabetes(Phase 3)
Status note Once-weekly injectable peptide. Global Phase 3 trials initiated Dec 2025 and Jan 2026 (obesity). Hengrui reported topline from two China Phase 3 trials in T2D (Jul/Aug 2026).
Status note Once-daily small molecule. Hengrui reported topline from two China Phase 3 trials (obesity; T2D) in Jul 2026; KLRA advancing global clinical trials.
Status note Once-weekly injectable GLP-1/GIP/glucagon receptor tri-agonist; Phase 1 trial planned to be initiated (timing not stated in filing).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
End Stage Renal Disease; Renal Impairment; Obesity
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (6 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.