Epithelial Ovarian Cancer; Ovarian Cancer; Fallopian Tube Cancer
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: DNA plasmid immunotherapy (TheraPlas)
Target IL-12
Partnerships Break Through Cancer (Phase 2 minimal residual disease study collaboration)
Indications
Advanced ovarian cancer(Phase 3)
Status note Pivotal Phase 3 OVATION 3 trial in newly diagnosed advanced ovarian cancer ongoing; iDMC recommended continuation without modification in June 2026. FDA Fast Track designated. Phase 2 OVATION 2 completed.
IMNN-101
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: DNA vaccine (PlaCCine)
Target SARS-CoV-2 antigens
Indications
COVID-19 (seasonal booster)(Phase 1)
Status note Plasmid vector encoding multiple SARS-CoV-2 antigens. Phase 1 proof-of-concept study completed; company has paused further development and intends to seek partnership/business development opportunities.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Pipeline
Lead drug
IMNN-001 (IL-12 Plasmid Formulated with PEG-PEI-Cholesterol Lipopolymer)
Epithelial Ovarian Cancer; Fallopian Tube Cancer; Primary Peritoneal Cancer
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.