Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: Small molecule (oral prodrug)
Target Abelson tyrosine kinase / type III receptor tyrosine kinases
Indications
Pulmonary arterial hypertension (PAH)(Phase 3)
Status note Lead candidate: prodrug of imatinib mesylate (FDA Orphan Drug Designation for PAH). IMPROVE-PAH single pivotal global Phase 3 enrolling.
Risvodetinib
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: Small molecule
Aliases IKT-148009
Partnerships ABLi Therapeutics (license agreement, May 5, 2025): exclusive, sub-licensable, royalty-bearing global license to develop, manufacture and commercialize risvodetinib; ABLi solely responsible for all further development and commercialization and bears all costs
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Discontinued by Inhibikase and out-licensed to ABLi; ABLi responsible for all further development. Parkinson's disease appears only as a risk-factor heading in the 10-Q without an explicit filing link to risvodetinib, so indication is left as not disclosed.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.