Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Takeda (agreement; Phase 3 first-dosing equity issuance provision renegotiated and removed in January 2026)
Indications
second-line advanced endometrial cancer(Stage not disclosed)
HR+/HER2- advanced breast cancer(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
— None
— None
Status note Lead program following the February 2026 Faeth acquisition (all-oral combination of serabelisib and sapanisertib). First patient dosed in FTH-PIK-101 in April 2026. NEAAR and IEM preclinical programs noted but unnamed as candidates.
solnerstotug
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: conditionally active monoclonal antibody
Aliases SNS-101
Target VISTA
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Legacy program. Company is completing the remaining portion of the Phase 1/2 trial with patients currently on study; no new development plans stated.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-04. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.