Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships CEPI: development funding (discontinued)
Indications
Lassa fever(Phase 1)
Status note Phase 1 completed with no safety concerns but missed the specified immunogenicity endpoint; CEPI funding discontinued; program closed in 2025 and will not progress to Phase 2.
Partnerships Auro Vaccines: development partner; NIAID funding Auro through Phase 1 (contract options)
Indications
Marburg virus disease(Preclinical)
Status note IND-enabling stage; Phase 1 GMP drug substance manufactured in 2025; funding discussions ongoing for GMP drug product. Company deprioritized this candidate at end of 2025 (soft; stays ACTIVE per brief).
Partnerships Auro Vaccines: development partner; NIAID funding through Phase 1 (funding challenges in 2025)
Indications
Sudan virus disease(Preclinical)
Status note IND-enabling stage; Phase 1 GMP material not manufactured as expected in 2025 due to NIAID funding challenges. Company deprioritized this candidate at end of 2025 (soft; stays ACTIVE per brief).
NARCAN
Approved · ActiveModality: intranasal spray
Indications
opioid overdose (emergency treatment)(Approved)
Status note Naloxone HCl 4mg nasal spray; FDA-approved OTC for emergency treatment of known or suspected opioid overdose.
KLOXXADO
Approved · ActiveModality: intranasal spray
Partnerships Hikma Pharmaceuticals: exclusive US/Canada commercial rights to EBS obtained January 2025
Indications
opioid overdose (emergency treatment)(Approved)
Status note Naloxone HCl 8mg nasal spray (Hikma product); prescription medicine marketed by EBS in US and Canada.
ACAM2000
Approved · ActiveModality: live vaccine
Partnerships US Department of War: IDIQ procurement contract (smallpox/mpox medical countermeasure)
Indications
smallpox and mpox (active immunization, high-risk)(Approved)
Status note Only single-dose smallpox vaccine licensed by FDA for active immunization against smallpox and mpox disease in high-risk persons.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (7 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.