Partnerships Paragon Therapeutics: option exercised Dec 8, 2025; exclusive license under negotiation; $1.25M research initiation fee; up to $22M milestones per product ($2.5M on first Phase 1 dosing); low-to-mid single-digit royalties; annual Paramora warrants (1% fully diluted)
Indications
Essential thrombocythemia (ET)(Phase 1)
Myelofibrosis (MF)(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— beginning mid-2027
— mid-2028
Status note Lead candidate; anti-mutCALR monoclonal antibody. Phase 1/1b trial in ET/MF recently initiated (health authority approval in first country); expansion cohorts planned next year.
DMR-002
Preclinical · Active
Target mutCALR
Partnerships Paragon Therapeutics: option exercised Apr 28, 2026; same economic terms as DMR-001
Indications
MPN (mutCALR-driven)(Preclinical)
Catalysts
— second half of 2026
Status note Second anti-mutCALR candidate. First regulatory submission planned 2H 2026.
DMR-003
Preclinical · ActiveModality: bispecific T cell engager
Target mutCALR / CD3
Partnerships Paragon Therapeutics: option available, not yet exercised; same economic terms
Indications
MPN (mutCALR-driven)(Preclinical)
Catalysts
— 2027
Status note Bispecific CD3 x anti-mutCALR T cell engager. Paragon option not yet exercised; IND/CTA planned 2027.
GB3226
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target ENL-YEATS / FLT3
Indications
Acute myeloid leukemia (AML)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Legacy asset. Deprioritized in Mar 2026 portfolio review as company focuses on mutCALR portfolio; company intends to explore partnerships or collaborations to advance it. Not explicitly discontinued.
GB1211
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target galectin-3
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Legacy galectin-3 inhibitor candidate; deprioritized Mar 2026; company intends to explore partnerships. Limited disclosure in excerpts.
GB2064
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target LOXL-2
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Legacy LOXL-2 inhibitor candidate; deprioritized Mar 2026; company intends to explore partnerships. Limited disclosure in excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-10. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
Braidwell LP
1,620,377
+725,531
1.56%
2026-08-14
Ikarian Capital
335,710
no change
1.43%
2026-08-14
ADAR1 Capital Management
280,000
+1,000
0.34%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.