Status note Oral PLK1 inhibitor. Lead Phase 2 CRDF-004 in 1L RAS-mutated mCRC; 30 mg + FOLFIRI/bev dose selected for registrational Phase 3 CRDF-005 (designed after Apr 2026 End-of-Phase 2 FDA meeting). Other indications explored via investigator-initiated trials. Risk factor notes a dispute over alleged termination of the NMS license.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Locally Advanced Pancreatic Ductal Adenocarcinoma; Metastatic Pancreatic Ductal Adenocarcinoma; Stage II Pancreatic Cancer AJCC v8
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.