Status note Lead and only advanced asset. RESCUE-ALS Phase 2 did not meet primary or secondary endpoints (Nov 2021); HEALEY ALS Platform Trial primary endpoint not statistically significant (Oct 2022). NIH ACT-EAP ($45.1M grant) and NMSS grants ($0.3M/$0.7M) support ALS and MS programs. No revenue from product sales.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.