Status note Most advanced internal candidate per this filing; retained focus asset of Mar 2026 strategic reprioritization (~30% workforce reduction). Fast Track Designation for previously treated locally advanced/metastatic urothelial cancer. Phase II pancreatic trial commenced recruiting Q1 2026; nuzefatide + nivolumab combo in metastatic urothelial cancer under evaluation.
zelenectide pevedotin
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: Bicycle Drug Conjugate (BDC)
Target Nectin-4
Indications
Metastatic urothelial cancer(Phase 2)
NECTIN4-amplified advanced breast cancer and NSCLC(Phase 1)
Status note Mar 2026 reprioritization: Phase II/III registrational Duravelo-2 being converted to randomized Phase II; program deprioritized for internal development while company evaluates next steps. Phase I/II trials in NECTIN4-amplified breast cancer and NSCLC being discontinued (enrollment closed; enrolled patients complete treatment).
Status note Company-sponsored Phase I/II ongoing; after reporting certain data in H1 2026, company will no longer develop BT7480 internally and intends to explore partnership opportunities.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-30. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
Baker Bros. Advisors
10,885,357
no change
0.23%
2026-08-14
ADAR1 Capital Management
50,638
-20,660
0.01%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.