Partnerships Eli Lilly: worldwide exclusive license (via AlmataBio/Leap): up to $70M development/regulatory milestones (incl. $10M Phase 3 first-patient milestone deemed probable at 6/30/26), up to $650M sales milestones, royalties 5-15%; AlmataBio acquisition milestone obligations bought out Q2 2026
Indications
hidradenitis suppurativa (moderate to severe)(Phase 2)
Status note Lead anti-IL-1β mAb. Phase 2 LOTUS trial (NCT06603077) in moderate-to-severe HS completed, topline reported Q2 2026; advancing into registrational Phase 3 program. Company is pursuing additional IL-1β-driven indications (none named).
AVTX-010
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: monoclonal antibody (long-acting next-generation)
Target IL-1β
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Long-acting next-generation anti-IL-1β mAb; CMC/manufacturing preparation underway. No trial stage stated.
AVTX-008
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: fusion protein
Target BTLA (B and T Lymphocyte Attenuator)
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Fully human B and T Lymphocyte Attenuator agonist fusion protein; no trial stage or indication stated in excerpts.
AVTX-913
Preclinical · ActiveModality: nucleotide prodrug
Indications
mitochondrial disorder(Preclinical)
Status note Preclinical asset for treatment of a mitochondrial disorder; no target or indication detail stated.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
Braidwell LP
1,629,182
+1,629,182
1.11%
2026-08-14
Logos Global Management
1,150,000
+850,000
0.91%
2026-08-14
Baker Bros. Advisors
550,000
+550,000
0.05%
2026-08-14
Sphera Biotech
232,294
+232,294
0.61%
2026-08-14
RTW Investments
175,000
-681,962
0.03%
2026-08-14
Ikarian Capital
90,183
+90,183
0.27%
2026-08-14
OrbiMed Advisors
0
-475,165
0.00%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.