Partnerships Pierre Fabre Medicament: worldwide rights (development, manufacturing, commercialization, regulatory); up to $308M Initial Territory + $556M Additional Territory milestones, $31M on BLA approval, double-digit tiered royalties; HCR Molag Fund: $31M investment for share of Pierre Fabre royalties/milestones (cap 185-250%); Memorial Sloan Kettering: in-license (mid-single-digit tiered royalties)
Other EBV-driven diseases (Phase 2 multi-cohort)(Phase 2)
Status note Approved in EU/UK/Switzerland for EBV+ PTLD. US BLA received second CRL January 2026; Type A meeting granted March 2026. Substantial doubt about going concern disclosed.
ATA3219
Phase 1 · TerminatedModality: allogeneic CAR T-cell therapy
Target CD19
Indications
B-cell NHL(Phase 1)
Systemic lupus erythematosus (SLE)(Phase 1)
Status note All CAR T operations discontinued March 2025; clinical trials terminated; wind-down nearly complete.
ATA3431
Stage not disclosed · TerminatedModality: allogeneic CAR T-cell therapy
Target CD19 / CD20
Indications
B-cell malignancies(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Dual CD19/CD20 CAR T; development discontinued March 2025 with all CAR T operations; wind-down nearly complete.
ATA188
Stage not disclosed · TerminatedModality: allogeneic T-cell immunotherapy
Partnerships QIMR Berghofer: rights returned May 2025
Indications
Multiple sclerosis (MS)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Rights returned to QIMR Berghofer May 2025; development stopped.
ATA2271
Stage not disclosed · Terminated
Target mesothelin
Partnerships Memorial Sloan Kettering: license agreements terminated March 2024; rights returned
Indications
Solid tumors (mesothelin-expressing)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Mesothelin-targeting program returned to MSK March 2024.
ATA3271
Stage not disclosed · Terminated
Target mesothelin
Partnerships Memorial Sloan Kettering: license agreements terminated March 2024; rights returned
Indications
Solid tumors (mesothelin-expressing)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Mesothelin-targeting program returned to MSK March 2024.
Next-generation EBV vaccine
Stage not disclosed · TerminatedModality: vaccine
Target EBV
Partnerships QIMR Berghofer: rights returned May 2025
Indications
EBV (preventive)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Rights returned to QIMR Berghofer May 2025; development stopped.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.